Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, April 30 - 11:18 AM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 Next >>
Local Agents - found 13 agents
Carol Mansfield
Agency:
Phone: 06 356 8688
Mobile: 021 688 420
After Hours:
Email: carol.mansfield@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Murray Mansfield
Agency:
Phone: 06 356 8688
Mobile: 021 438 792
After Hours:
Email: murray.mansfield@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jo Keddie
Agency: Property Brokers Feilding - Property Brokers MREINZ
Phone: 06 3231523
Mobile: 027 6631945
After Hours: 06 323 6565
Email: jok@propertybrokers.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rosalie Buchanan
Agency: Century 21 Premier
Phone: 06 329 2191
Mobile: 027 617 5829
After Hours: 06 329 2191
Email: rosalie@century21.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Bill Milham
Agency: Farmlands Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 0800 200 600
Mobile: 027 443 3324
After Hours:
Email: bill.milham@farmlands.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Yvonne Forlong
Agency:
Phone: 0800 200 600
Mobile: 021 456 565
After Hours:
Email: yvonne.forlong@farmlands.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tara Kearins
Agency: Century 21 Premier
Phone: 06 3555522
Mobile:
After Hours:
Email: tara@inspire.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tim Kearins
Agency: Century 21 Premier
Phone: 06 355 5522
Mobile: 027 449 5547
After Hours: 06 329 0823
Email: tim.kearins@century21.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Frances Douglas
Agency:
Phone: 06 363 6446
Mobile: 027 442 2792
After Hours:
Email: frances@uniquerealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jacqui Campion
Agency: Harcourts Real Estate MREINZ Feilding
Phone: 06 323 1088
Mobile: 027 593 9764
After Hours: 06 328 9778
Email: jacqui.campion@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us